Live Line ups and Results

                                             Lamberies gets number 3 - July 4, 2020  

                                  Results       Videos     Photos       Points

                                     Michonski from 17th to victory lane  - June 27, 2020  

                                  Results       Videos     Photos       Points

                                   Yarie back in a familiar place  - June 13, 2020  

                                     Results       Videos     Photos       Points

                                   Anvelink takes night 1 of 2020 - June 6, 2020  

                                     Results       Videos     Photos       Points

2020 Season kicks off with practice On May 30th  - 0

                       Shawano Speedway will officially kick of the season with a practice, May 30th from 3PM to  8PM.  Pit passes are $15 .. Grandstands are FREE and open to spectators.  Food and Beverage will be available for purchase.

Corona Virus pushes Opener back  - April 1st, 2020

                       Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, we are forced to push our opener back.  We will be in conversations with the State and County and announce our opener when this passes and are permitted to open.   Please Stay Home. Stay Postive. Stay Safe

Rules Set for 2020 - January 30,2020

                       2020 Rules have been set for all Divisions.   Mighty 4's have a few changes such as

No weight rule. No added ballast. Maximum 2" exhaust. No bump stops on the shocks and struts.  Late Models Change: SLM motor (370) will have to run an 8500 RPM chip.  To see all the rules, please go to your rules page or click HERE

Year 58 Opener Scheduled for April 18 - (Shawano Wi) 

 The 2020 Season at the Legendary Half Mile is Scheduled to

kick off on April 18th with 5 divisions of racing.  The 2020 Season brings the return of the Mid-Summer Classic on July 24th and 25th.  10th annual Racing for a Reason returns on August 1st.  The Schedule is chalked full of promotions. Check out the full schedule Here.

Season Tickets and Gift Certificates now available!

Call the office today 715-526-7069

  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook

© 2014 by Shawano Area Agricultural Society.